Meet our Agents
Ernie Houde
owner/broker

508.969.1922
ernie@soldre.com


Tanya Virnelli
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(978) 347 5818
Tanya@soldre.com

http://www.massrealestategroup.com/





Jenny Qi 
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(508) 212 8092
Jenny@soldre.com


Liz Purdy
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(508) 658 0153
liz@soldre.com

Brian Richiedei
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(401) 649-5149
brian@soldre.com


Chris Lewis
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(508) 596-3573
Chris@soldre.com


Adrian Harters
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(508)667 3466
adrian@soldre.com

Alec Terenzio
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(781)363 2351
alec@soldre.com


Joanne Louis
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(401) 390 6566
joanne.louis@soldre.com

Jacquelyn Aikey
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(978) 549 2211
jacquelyn@soldre.com

Denise Carravoulias
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(978)852 6589
Denise@soldre.com

Kim Ho
Tanya Virnelli Group
Real Estate Agent

(508) 963-6646
kim@soldre.com


Mark Singh
Real Estate Agent

(508) 395 2554
msingh@soldre.com


Anthony Rogers
Real Estate Agent

(978)401 7476
tony@soldre.com

Andrew Couture
Real Estate Agent

(978)502 0221
Andrew@soldre.com


Scott King
Real Estate Agent

(774) 262-0847
sking@soldre.com


Donald Richards
Real Estate Agent

(508)630 6434
Donald@soldre.com

Eddy Baduski
Real Estate Agent

(508)-667-8995
ed@soldre.com


Gail Hoey
Rental Specialist

(508) 479 7162
Gail@soldre.com


Joanne Lodi
Real Estate Agent

(508)259 0064
joanne@soldre.com


Shawn Torchia
Real Estate Agent

(774) 258 0430
shawn@soldre.com

Andrea Austin
Real Estate Agent

(508)989 1888
andrea@soldre.com

Susan Scranton
Real Estate Agent

(413) 5307112
susan@soldre.com


Leslie Tlumacki
Rental Specialist

(508) 654 1649
leslie@soldre.com


Pinky Hope
Real Estate Agent

(617)750 7529
pinky@soldre.com


Stacie Chandler
Real Estate Agent

(855)243 8267
schandler@charter.net


Ben Donnarumma 
Real Estate Agent

(508) 320 8989
ben@soldre.com

Eddy Andrade
Real Estate Agent

(508) 728 3406
Eta7183@yahoo.com


Erwin Murillo
Real Estate Agent

(508)2025435
Erwin@soldre.com



Richard Platt
Real Estate Agent

(508) 561 0595
richard.platt@soldre.com



Scott Goddard
Real Estate Agent

(508)525 0726
sgoddard@soldre.com

Find Your Dream Home